Timetable Plan for 2024 – 2025 IIFA FIATA Diploma Course

 

 

  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
    Registration Evening (IIFA Office in Digital Office Centre Dublin Airport)
    Freight Forwarding Notes distributed
     
  • Week commencing 9th September 2024               
    Webinars for Freight Forwarding issued
     
  • Tuesday 24th September 2024             
    Online Test for Freight Forwarding Module (Sea Freight Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 7th October 2024               
    Webinars for Sea Freight issued
     
  • Tuesday 22th October 2024    
    Online Test for Sea Freight Module (Air Freight Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 4th November 2024               
    Webinars for Air Freight issued
     
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024               
    Online test for Air Freight (Road Transport Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 2nd December 2024               
    Webinars for Road Transport issued
     
  • Tuesday 17th December 2024               
    Online test for Road Transport (Multi-Modal Notes posted out)
     
  • Christmas Break          
     
  • Tuesday 14th January 2025     
    Online Test for Multi-Modal (Customs Clearance Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 27th January 2025               
    Webinars for Customs issued
     
  • Tuesday 11th February 2025  
    Online Test for Customs (Logistics Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 24th February 2025               
    Webinars for Logistics issued
     
  • Tuesday 11th March 2025        
    Online Test for Logistics (Insurance Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 24th March 2025
    Webinars for Insurance issued
     
  • Tuesday 8th April 2025              
    Online Test for Insurance (Dangerous Goods Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 21st April 2025    
    Webinars for Dangerous Goods issued
     
  • Tuesday 6th May 2025               
    Online Test for Dangerous Goods (ICT Notes posted out)
     
  • Week commencing 12th May 2025     
    Webinars for ICT issued
     
  • Tuesday 27th May 2025             
    Online Test for ICT
     
  • 4 week gap       
     
  • Tuesday 24th June 2025            
    Final Examination – Afternoon session
back to top
Copyright © iifa All rights reserved web design by dmac media